Tags

, ,

The fabulous Dani Scoville has finally let loose her most recent online project In My Bedroom Shows. This project is near and dear to my heart as the orignal concept was birthed after a post-halloween party impromptu performance of “I’m Avoiding Titling This Song” for Dani (which you can watch here and read Dani’s full story of how IMBS began). So you could imagine that it was a obvious “YES” from me when Dani asked if I would create the illustrations for her site. Whimsical, fun, and full of sun! Both illustration where drafted by hand in Dani’s room and then colored on the computer. To all musicians in the SF area or those going on tour in the bay area make sure you check out the IMBS contact page and book yourself a show.
In My Bedroom Shows illustration
IMBS guitar illustration

