Tags

, , , ,

On January 24th I had the honor of playing a 30 minuet set over the phone on KDVS Davis 90.3 radio show Phoning It In. I was pretty buzzed like a bee with excitement and had an assortment of instruments to funnel that energy like my guitar, toy xylophone, autoharp, and skipping Joan Baez record. You can stream or download the show from their website here … MLE on Phoning It In. I couldn’t agree more with the shows motto that lo-fi is the right fi. Amen. Lastly I want to thank the wonderful host Elisa Rocket, who has been a huge support and help getting my music out and about locally. She is currently putting a show together in Davis at the end of February and has invited me to join the bill. More information on that to come. Much love and merry Sunday to all.

