Tags

, , , , ,

You go shopping at Macy’s and what do you hear? NSYNC “Home For Christmas”. Great music to buy stuff to, but how about when your home and the day is already dark, the candy lights glow through your kitchen window, you’ve got a hot cup of tea and you just want to be soothed by those Christmas carol classics? I don’t want to be reminded of shopping, I want to be reminded of friends. Friends that are real and raw, extremely imaginative, honest, and loving. That is what I present to you today, two Christmas covers, the first recorded with Jessica Lindeman (Oil of Bergamot) and the the second with special guest Laurel and Ashley who recently visited me from Long Beach. As a little Christmas gift you can download both of these tracks from our bandcamp sites, mix it up and make merriment! All my love.

